Teaching


Summer Term 2021


 

Economic Geography, Regional and Urban Economics

Andrea Lassmann

Shortname: Econ. Geography
Course No.: 03.897.1130

Dates:

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
04/20/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
04/27/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
05/04/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
05/11/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
05/18/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
05/25/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
06/01/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
06/08/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
06/15/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
06/22/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
06/29/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
07/06/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online
07/13/2021 (Tuesday) 10.15 to 11.45 Online

Semester: SoSe 2021

 

 

Material

All documents are available in JGU-LMS / Moodle.